» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

Matrimonials India Reviews

Matrimonials India image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 16 reviews)

Category: Indian Dating and Matrimonial Websites
Website: http://www.matrimonialsindia.com



Editor's Review Costs & Features Videos User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(2.1 Stars) based on 16 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Chances of Getting a Date:
Features:
Quality / Size of Members' Photos:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Ease of Joining / Registration:
Customer Support:
Value for Money:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
3 Reviews
4 Stars
2 Reviews
3 Stars
0 Reviews
2 Stars
0 Reviews
1 Star
11 Reviews

Only 31% of Users Recommend it



16 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 1: Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 16
My profile was created for free
30 September 2021
Reviewer: Sonia Singh from India

35 of 68 people found this review helpful

I was initially hesitant in marrying someone through a matrimony portal but my views will change, I had never thought about it. I’m a Sikh girl in Australia and practicing veterinary doctor. My mom was worried about my marriage as I was on the peak age to get married. We met so many guys and ultimately it was a rejection game. Some guys rejected me, whereas, I rejected some. This was getting on nerves and finding the right guy was like finding a needle in haystack. Next, my father found MatrimonialsIndia.Com and created my profile on it.

It was a nice experience unlike my opinion about it. My profile was created for free and I was allotted a relationship manager. The RM was a wonderful person that listened to me patiently. As per my requirements, she brought a profile of a guy that matched my preferences. A video call was arranged and we decided to meet in person. After 2 meetings, we mutually decided to tie the knot.

In summary, I would recommend Matrimonials India to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


The RM was a wonderful person
29 September 2021
Reviewer: Gauri Prakash from India

33 of 66 people found this review helpful

I was initially hesitant in marrying someone through a matrimony portal but my views will change, I had never thought about it. I’m a Sikh girl in Australia and practicing veterinary doctor. My mom was worried about my marriage as I was on the peak age to get married. We met so many guys and ultimately it was a rejection game. Some guys rejected me, whereas, I rejected some. This was getting on nerves and finding the right guy was like finding a needle in haystack. Next, my father found MatrimonialsIndia.Com and created my profile on it.

It was a nice experience unlike my opinion about it. My profile was created for free and I was allotted a relationship manager. The RM was a wonderful person that listened to me patiently. As per my requirements, she brought a profile of a guy that matched my preferences. A video call was arranged and we decided to meet in person. After 2 meetings, we mutually decided to tie the knot.

In summary, I would recommend Matrimonials India to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Scam
19 November 2020
Reviewer: Piyush Patel from UK

34 of 72 people found this review helpful

This is a pure SCAM. Most profile on their site are fake. They are only interested in taking your money.

BE AWARE, do not fall in the trap.

In summary, I would not recommend Matrimonials India to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


It helped us find the best match for me. I met my soul mate
20 January 2017
Reviewer: Chameliyadav from India

123 of 235 people found this review helpful

Belonging to a typical Rajasthani family, my parents were ardent on finding a well-settled Rajasthani boy who is deeply rooted to our culture and traditions. It became quite challenging for us to find the perfect groom who fulfilled all our criterions. MatrimonialsIndia proved as a boon for my family and me. It helped us find the best match for me. I met my soul mate through this portal. In addition to being traditional as per my parent's requirement, my husband is very loving and caring as well. I am happily married for about 2 years now. I would highly recommend MatrimonialsIndia to all those who are looking for their life partners.

In summary, I would recommend Matrimonials India to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Matrimonialsindia .com is a cheaters
13 July 2016
Reviewer: Shirish 9820690704 from INDIA Mumbai

101 of 239 people found this review helpful

Matrimonials India user image
MATRIMONIALS INDIA IS A CHEATERS
I would request everyone not to TURN UP to Matrimonials India. They are the 100 % CHEATERS. They (Mahdu) were calling me every day in the office timings and BU(E)GGING to become the paid member. I was least interested to become the paid member. They also said that they hunderds of matching profile and they will be visible only for the paid members.

But after the payment, there is not even a single profile matching me. They are not even attending the call/replying to emails. I have tried reaching to several numbers, that she (Mahdu) never pick the phone, Others picked the call and some are saying the she is in meeting and some are saying that she is in leave.

In summary, I would not recommend Matrimonials India to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Matrimonials india is a cheaters
16 February 2016
Reviewer: Raja from Germany

98 of 217 people found this review helpful

I would request everyone not to TURN UP to Matrimonials India. They are the 100 % CHEATERS. They (Mamta Chauhan) were calling me every day in the office timings and BU(E)GGING to become the paid member. I was least interested to become the paid member. They also said that they hunderds of matching profile and they will be visible only for the paid members.

But after the payment, there is not even a single profile matching me. They are not even attending the call/replying to emails. I have tried reaching to several numbers, that she (Mamta) used to reach me. Others picked the call and some are saying the she is ij meeting and some are saying that she is in leave. If

In summary, I would not recommend Matrimonials India to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


I will be able to find my dream partner very soon.
17 December 2015
Reviewer: Chhavi_jindal from India

134 of 228 people found this review helpful

Matrimonials India user image
I am a premium member at MatriminialsIndia & have availed the diamond package. It is a very value-for-money deal. I have contacted a few suitable members through MatriminialsIndia and it was nice experience. I am confident that I will be able to find my dream partner very soon.

In summary, I would recommend Matrimonials India to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


It is very well organized and divided into relevant sections
03 December 2015
Reviewer: Sonia Mehta from India

103 of 232 people found this review helpful

MatriminialsIndia is very user friendly. It is very well organized and divided into relevant sections. Finding what you are looking for is very simple, whether you are looking for a suitable match from the same religion/caste as yours, or from your city, or profession, etc. Whenever I come across anybody searching for suitable matches, I recommend this website only.

In summary, I would recommend Matrimonials India to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Fraud
13 August 2015
Reviewer: Unknown from India

178 of 326 people found this review helpful

This is with regards to matrimonialindia.com I want to inform u all that this website complete fake website the people involved with this website are total fraud there only motive is to remove money as much as they can from there members once u log in with them they will convince u and will insist you on taking up there membership of seeing numbers of other candidate once u pay a membership for that then they will call you up saying to rgister with them on there NRI page where u will get to see NRI profiles and your profile will be highlighted amongst them and u will get responses from there if u deny being taking up a membership over there they will play tricks with u and will frame you up they will call u and will tell u that they had one NRI profile matching up your expectation and since u were not a member on the NRI page they cannot connect u with them and they will try to frame u by saying tht u loosing an opportunity that is the best match for u and all they will show concern saying we want u to... (Read the full review)

In summary, I would not recommend Matrimonials India to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Fraud in Day Light
15 February 2015
Reviewer: Dsingh from Canada

180 of 304 people found this review helpful

On my personnel experience , I recommend that please don't waste your money with this site, I have paid account and even have relationship manager miss anmol , they told me many things like there are some good matches from canada who are interested in my profile but I cant see any profile in my account after having paid account. They start chasing me for paid account even for payment for relationship manager. The ladies who called me daily with different names like Pooja , Anmol , Varsha etc. They are fraud and nothing else , Just looting NRI on false promises. Even most of the profiles are fake.

In summary, I would not recommend Matrimonials India to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


1 2
Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit MatrimonialsIndia.com

or

« Back to the rest of our Indian Dating and Matrimonial Websites Reviews