» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

Matrimonials India Reviews

Matrimonials India image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 14 reviews)

Category: Indian Dating and Matrimonial Websites
Website: http://www.matrimonialsindia.com



Editor's Review Costs & Features Videos User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(1.7 Stars) based on 14 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Chances of Getting a Date:
Features:
Quality / Size of Members' Photos:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Ease of Joining / Registration:
Customer Support:
Value for Money:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
1 Review
4 Stars
2 Reviews
3 Stars
0 Reviews
2 Stars
0 Reviews
1 Star
11 Reviews

Only 21% of Users Recommend it



14 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 1: Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 14
Scam
19 November 2020
Reviewer: Piyush Patel from UK

3 of 6 people found this review helpful

This is a pure SCAM. Most profile on their site are fake. They are only interested in taking your money.

BE AWARE, do not fall in the trap.

In summary, I would not recommend Matrimonials India to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


It helped us find the best match for me. I met my soul mate
20 January 2017
Reviewer: Chameliyadav from India

63 of 123 people found this review helpful

Belonging to a typical Rajasthani family, my parents were ardent on finding a well-settled Rajasthani boy who is deeply rooted to our culture and traditions. It became quite challenging for us to find the perfect groom who fulfilled all our criterions. MatrimonialsIndia proved as a boon for my family and me. It helped us find the best match for me. I met my soul mate through this portal. In addition to being traditional as per my parent's requirement, my husband is very loving and caring as well. I am happily married for about 2 years now. I would highly recommend MatrimonialsIndia to all those who are looking for their life partners.

In summary, I would recommend Matrimonials India to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Matrimonialsindia .com is a cheaters
13 July 2016
Reviewer: Shirish 9820690704 from INDIA Mumbai

64 of 139 people found this review helpful

Matrimonials India user image
MATRIMONIALS INDIA IS A CHEATERS
I would request everyone not to TURN UP to Matrimonials India. They are the 100 % CHEATERS. They (Mahdu) were calling me every day in the office timings and BU(E)GGING to become the paid member. I was least interested to become the paid member. They also said that they hunderds of matching profile and they will be visible only for the paid members.

But after the payment, there is not even a single profile matching me. They are not even attending the call/replying to emails. I have tried reaching to several numbers, that she (Mahdu) never pick the phone, Others picked the call and some are saying the she is in meeting and some are saying that she is in leave.

In summary, I would not recommend Matrimonials India to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Matrimonials india is a cheaters
16 February 2016
Reviewer: Raja from Germany

59 of 126 people found this review helpful

I would request everyone not to TURN UP to Matrimonials India. They are the 100 % CHEATERS. They (Mamta Chauhan) were calling me every day in the office timings and BU(E)GGING to become the paid member. I was least interested to become the paid member. They also said that they hunderds of matching profile and they will be visible only for the paid members.

But after the payment, there is not even a single profile matching me. They are not even attending the call/replying to emails. I have tried reaching to several numbers, that she (Mamta) used to reach me. Others picked the call and some are saying the she is ij meeting and some are saying that she is in leave. If

In summary, I would not recommend Matrimonials India to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


I will be able to find my dream partner very soon.
17 December 2015
Reviewer: Chhavi_jindal from India

77 of 129 people found this review helpful

Matrimonials India user image
I am a premium member at MatriminialsIndia & have availed the diamond package. It is a very value-for-money deal. I have contacted a few suitable members through MatriminialsIndia and it was nice experience. I am confident that I will be able to find my dream partner very soon.

In summary, I would recommend Matrimonials India to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


It is very well organized and divided into relevant sections
03 December 2015
Reviewer: Sonia Mehta from India

62 of 136 people found this review helpful

MatriminialsIndia is very user friendly. It is very well organized and divided into relevant sections. Finding what you are looking for is very simple, whether you are looking for a suitable match from the same religion/caste as yours, or from your city, or profession, etc. Whenever I come across anybody searching for suitable matches, I recommend this website only.

In summary, I would recommend Matrimonials India to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Fraud
13 August 2015
Reviewer: Unknown from India

135 of 241 people found this review helpful

This is with regards to matrimonialindia.com I want to inform u all that this website complete fake website the people involved with this website are total fraud there only motive is to remove money as much as they can from there members once u log in with them they will convince u and will insist you on taking up there membership of seeing numbers of other candidate once u pay a membership for that then they will call you up saying to rgister with them on there NRI page where u will get to see NRI profiles and your profile will be highlighted amongst them and u will get responses from there if u deny being taking up a membership over there they will play tricks with u and will frame you up they will call u and will tell u that they had one NRI profile matching up your expectation and since u were not a member on the NRI page they cannot connect u with them and they will try to frame u by saying tht u loosing an opportunity that is the best match for u and all they will show concern saying we want u to... (Read the full review)

In summary, I would not recommend Matrimonials India to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Fraud in Day Light
15 February 2015
Reviewer: Dsingh from Canada

123 of 215 people found this review helpful

On my personnel experience , I recommend that please don't waste your money with this site, I have paid account and even have relationship manager miss anmol , they told me many things like there are some good matches from canada who are interested in my profile but I cant see any profile in my account after having paid account. They start chasing me for paid account even for payment for relationship manager. The ladies who called me daily with different names like Pooja , Anmol , Varsha etc. They are fraud and nothing else , Just looting NRI on false promises. Even most of the profiles are fake.

In summary, I would not recommend Matrimonials India to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Bull shit site-----biggest cheats ever
06 March 2014
Reviewer: Aman from Calgary,canada

176 of 314 people found this review helpful

They have been the biggest frauds. Their executives call you like mad dogs chasing you,everyday you have a call one after the other ---whether you want the service or not. They promise you big things ; show you something and then the profiles do not exist. Once the money is in then there is no one picking up the phone. Then one day you have another person calling you and asking you another $180 for personal relationships executive. BULLSHIT people ....the second one says why would the first executive tell me that these services do not exist, and then they feign illness that she cannot talk as she is having fever and all that blaa blaa blaaaa. I was told that they would be back with all the clarifications....till date there is no one there....

"Please try to give a fair and balanced review - describe both the good points and bad points!"----- this is what the company site says ----are there any good points to be told....
The worst company ever I have come across...Total BULLSHIT....
Never would refer to anyone

In summary, I would not recommend Matrimonials India to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Worst Site
22 January 2014
Reviewer: Sunil from Chicago, IL

138 of 298 people found this review helpful

Worst site in terms of search, Profile ID search or any other specific search gives no results. Sometimes even gives SQL errors. God knows who developed it.

FYI.. I am the member of it with all the special benefits they can offer. Not sure about free users how they manage it.

In summary, I would not recommend Matrimonials India to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


1 2
Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit MatrimonialsIndia.com

or

« Back to the rest of our Indian Dating and Matrimonial Websites Reviews







Advertisements